WELCOME TO THE GRAND(-ish) OPENING OF ADACLYSM!

It was a little abandoned for a while (because I tried to build a blog site COMPLETELEY from scratch), but now I've found and am currently learning to use Zonelets as my blogger thingy of choice. But first we should lay some stuff down.

WHO ARE YOU?

I'm Sammie, but I'm also trying out Ada to see how I like that. Feel free to call me either of those! I am a gay autistic furry who is currently learning programming/cybersecurity as a part of my college degree and as a hobby. I also like playing games, doodling, and listening to music. I'm also incredibly prone to ranting. Here are some top 5's to give you a basic rundown of what I'm like!

Favorite Games

  1. Solatorobo: Red the Hunter
  2. Echo
  3. Neon White
  4. Mario Kart Wii
  5. Pokemon Mystery Dungeon (probably maybe somehow)

I haven't beaten any PMD game yet but god damn is the writing peak .3.

Favorite Albums

  1. we had good times together, don't forget that - sewerslvt
  2. wiipop - tictacto
  3. Berdlycore Chapter 3 - xaev
  4. U.U.F.O - Camellia
  5. Myrtle Broadway & the Big Bang Theory

WHAT IS THIS BLOG ABOUT?

Mostly just a place for me to talk about random stuff outside of places like twitter. It allows me to talk about my hyperfixations in greater detail than something like twitter ever could, and it allows me to feel like I'm shouting into a void (which feels nice sometimes). Just be ready to see me rant about random privacy related stuff, video games (especially echo project that game has a fucking CHOKEHOLD on me), music, and practically anything that I'm remotely interested in.

WHEN WILL I BE GETTING YOUR SLOP?

My rants arent slop... :(

On a serious note, I tend to be making a blog post around once a week. Maybe more, maybe less, this is just something I want to try and make it work out. I should be getting an RSS feed for this site sometime soon(tm) but just be prepared for something around every week.

THIS LAYOUT LOOKS BORING AS HELL! WHEN'S IT CHANGING?!

Haha, yeah that's what I thought too. I mainly just took the default Zonelets template and changed the background to purple. I want to get around to developing a semi-original layout at some point within the next month. I'm not super knowledgeable with HTML, mainly JavaScript and CSS, but I'm hoping that this blog will be a learning experience for me and finally give me a reason learn a bit more about web design.

...and I believe thats it! If you've read this, thank you so much! I hope to see you again the next time update this. See ya!